Election of the board by the General Assembly

The Board of Administrators is composed of :
- Jean-Pierre Sicard* (President of Novethic and Deputy CEO of CDC Climat),
- Hervé Guez* (Head of SRI Resarch, Mirova),
- Corinne Lepage* (Member of the European Parliament and former French Minister of Environment),
- CIRED (research laboratory), represented by Jean-Charles Hourcade,
- BankTrack (NGO network), represented by Yann Louvel,
- Caisse des Dépôts (French long term public investor), represented by Thomas Sanchez.

* Administrators in their personal capacity, their functions are listed for informational purposes only.